RSS

An unexpected benefit of blogging…

21 Jul

When I began this blog I imagined that by sharing my Linux experiences I might be helping others. What I have discovered is that I also am helping myself. By recording specific instructions and commands, it is like keeping a notebook for future reference, except one step better, since I can do a quick search for specific info, and copy/paste commands. I think they call that a serendipity.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
